403 Forbidden


openresty
izmir escort antalya escort izmir escort porno porno izle bursa escort escort mobil porno havalandirma sistemleri takipçi satın alma instagram beğeni hilesi instagram takipçi hilesi saha betonu izmir escort eskişehir escort bayan Change the spelling of "Calender" on top bar
500 Madness
   
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Change the spelling of "Calender" on top bar

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    89
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 7 Times in 4 Posts

    Change the spelling of "Calender" on top bar

    Hi, any chance to change the spelling of "calender" on the top bar? It should be calendar and it drives me nuts every time I see it

  2. #2
    Senior Member rnddude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Valencia Calif.
    Posts
    538
    Thanks
    118
    Thanked 165 Times in 113 Posts
    You are correct, sir.
    2013 500e Sport, Nero Metallic, all Abarth suspension, 17" Michi's, Koni Yellows, HID's

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Columbia, SC
    Posts
    181
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 43 Times in 30 Posts
    2013 Fiat 500 Abarth. Bilstein Coilovers, RRM Rear Swaybar, SS Brake lines

  4. #4
    Senior Member streetsurfer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1,178
    Thanks
    356
    Thanked 393 Times in 317 Posts
    Here's what I see......has always been like this.

    IMG_1383.jpg

  5. #5
    Amministratore Fiat500USA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    13,223
    Thanks
    7,665
    Thanked 6,822 Times in 4,052 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by stuckbehindaprius View Post
    Hi, any chance to change the spelling of "calender" on the top bar? It should be calendar and it drives me nuts every time I see it
    Ha! I was wondering if someone would notice that! Thanks for the heads up.
    Enjoy the Forum, or has it helped? Please Whitelist us on your Ad Blocker. Thx!

    #modifiedabarth modifiedabarths.com

    abarth500forum.com fiat124spiderforum.com fiat500lusaforum.com fiat500xforum.com

  6. #6
    Amministratore Fiat500USA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    13,223
    Thanks
    7,665
    Thanked 6,822 Times in 4,052 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by streetsurfer View Post
    Here's what I see......has always been like this.

    I believe that happens if the forum is viewed not in full screen. Let me know.
    Enjoy the Forum, or has it helped? Please Whitelist us on your Ad Blocker. Thx!

    #modifiedabarth modifiedabarths.com

    abarth500forum.com fiat124spiderforum.com fiat500lusaforum.com fiat500xforum.com

  7. #7
    Senior Member aelfwyne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Beaumont, Texas
    Posts
    1,490
    Thanks
    89
    Thanked 604 Times in 414 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Fiat500USA View Post
    I believe that happens if the forum is viewed not in full screen. Let me know.
    Happens on mobile also. Clicking on "New Posts" can be entertaining to say the least.

    Yes I know there's a "mobile" theme but the mobile theme is pretty brain-dead and missing most features.
    2015 Rosso Abarth - MAD FIAT - 5 Speed - Phase 2
    2015 Granito Lucente 500T - Proyecto Estupido (Salvage) - Auto - OFT Stage 1

  8. #8
    Amministratore Fiat500USA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    13,223
    Thanks
    7,665
    Thanked 6,822 Times in 4,052 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by aelfwyne View Post
    Happens on mobile also. Clicking on "New Posts" can be entertaining to say the least.

    Yes I know there's a "mobile" theme but the mobile theme is pretty brain-dead and missing most features.
    Sorry about that. That's been something I've been trying to get a handle on for a while. I would recommend using the "New Posts" button next to the "What's New" button in the meanwhile. The "Classifieds" button is the one I have the real trouble with. I'm going to mess with that to see what I can do. Thanks for everyone's patience with this stuff.
    Enjoy the Forum, or has it helped? Please Whitelist us on your Ad Blocker. Thx!

    #modifiedabarth modifiedabarths.com

    abarth500forum.com fiat124spiderforum.com fiat500lusaforum.com fiat500xforum.com

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Fiat500USA For This Useful Post:

    rnddude (04-19-2017)

  10. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    89
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 7 Times in 4 Posts
    Hey it's been changed! Woohoo, thanks!

  11. #10
    Senior Member streetsurfer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1,178
    Thanks
    356
    Thanked 393 Times in 317 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Fiat500USA View Post
    I believe that happens if the forum is viewed not in full screen. Let me know.
    It's always been this way on my ipad air2. I dont know if there is a full screen setting I missed or not. As far as I know I am viewing full screen. I use the new post button over to the right some, by album and search, so I get by ok, just didnt know if connected to the other calendar button thing.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-16-2017, 08:13 PM
  2. No "Oil Change or Oil Change Required" Message
    By Ferraricare in forum Fiat 500L
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-20-2014, 11:46 AM
  3. Replies: 35
    Last Post: 07-13-2013, 08:18 AM
  4. Well, went in for an oil change, test drove an "L" and found trouble.
    By VTEC Mini in forum Fiat 500 General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-01-2013, 06:43 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •