bursa escort beylikdüzü escort bursa escort istanbul escort istanbul escort escort mersin escort kayseri bursa escort bayan kocaeli escort atasehir escort bayan porno izle porno izle porno izle porno izle porno izle escort bursa bursa escort izmir escort izmir escort bursa escort
Warning: session_start(): open(/var/cpanel/php/sessions/ea3/sess_8573b22302c81bbaeef2f4a15b7b8221, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/eutics/public_html/x/app/Config/config-db.php on line 2

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/eutics/public_html/x/app/Config/config-db.php:2) in /home/eutics/public_html/x/app/Config/config-db.php on line 2
izmir escort antalya escort izmir escort porno porno izle bursa escort

Warning: Unknown: open(/var/cpanel/php/sessions/ea3/sess_8573b22302c81bbaeef2f4a15b7b8221, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/cpanel/php/sessions/ea3) in Unknown on line 0
Why doesn't my cigarette lighter outlet work?? - Page 3
500 Madness
 
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3
Results 21 to 29 of 29

Thread: Why doesn't my cigarette lighter outlet work??

  1. #21
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Fort Worth, TX
    Posts
    140
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 23 Times in 23 Posts
    Bad suggestion...the "Cigar lighter" fuse is a BLUE 15 AMP fuse located in the underhood fuse box, cavity F15.

    On a related note, yellow is the 20 AMP mini-fuse...10 AMP mini's are red.

    So you have looked at the under the hood fuses, right? Not just the interior fuse box.

  2. #22
    Senior Member Baggman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    SA Texas
    Posts
    165
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 13 Times in 10 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by DuckDodgers View Post
    Bad suggestion...the "Cigar lighter" fuse is a BLUE 15 AMP fuse located in the underhood fuse box, cavity F15.

    On a related note, yellow is the 20 AMP mini-fuse...10 AMP mini's are red.

    So you have looked at the under the hood fuses, right? Not just the interior fuse box.
    Iv only looked at the fuse box under the hood, being thats where the fuse to the "Cigar lighter" is.. right? would any of the fuses in the interior fuse box have anything to do with it?

  3. #23
    Senior Member Baggman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    SA Texas
    Posts
    165
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 13 Times in 10 Posts
    UPDATE:
    So iv been talking with FiatCares (Jonathan).. he has been very helpful and nice so far! Big thumbs up for his help! Anyways I guess we both think my dealer is nuts because Jonathan offered to reimburse me for the charge of the cig lighter problem. Awesome that he would offer to do that but I dont want to pay that dealer anything, because if you ask me they dont know what their talking about and I would just be giving money to them for fun. No thanks. So monday ill be going to another dealer to see what they have to say, if they have anything to say at all. They will probably just take care of it and send me down the road. Hopefully anyways!
    Thanks for everyones help at this point ill keep the thread posted to see what the other dealer does.

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Baggman For This Useful Post:

    ScorpionSkins.com (12-07-2013), SeaDawg (12-07-2013)

  5. #24
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Fort Worth, TX
    Posts
    140
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 23 Times in 23 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Baggman View Post
    Iv only looked at the fuse box under the hood, being thats where the fuse to the "Cigar lighter" is.. right? would any of the fuses in the interior fuse box have anything to do with it?
    Baggs, nothing in the Owner's Manual suggests an interior fuse box fuse would impact the "Cigar Lighter". That being said, you never know...but it's unlikely to be double fused in that manner.

  6. #25
    Senior Member Baggman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    SA Texas
    Posts
    165
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 13 Times in 10 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by DuckDodgers View Post
    Baggs, nothing in the Owner's Manual suggests an interior fuse box fuse would impact the "Cigar Lighter". That being said, you never know...but it's unlikely to be double fused in that manner.
    That's what I'm thinking. But the fuse under the hood is good. I put a 20amp fuse in it to see if that would do the trick but it didn't help. Any one else have any suggestions before I take back to the dealer on Monday?

  7. #26
    All 101HP all the time Lifetime Member Felnus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Virginia
    Posts
    1,329
    Thanks
    165
    Thanked 546 Times in 342 Posts
    Out of curiosity, you do have the key in the ignition and turned to the "on" position when you have tested the cigarette lighter, right?

  8. #27
    Senior Member Baggman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    SA Texas
    Posts
    165
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 13 Times in 10 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Felnus View Post
    Out of curiosity, you do have the key in the ignition and turned to the "on" position when you have tested the cigarette lighter, right?
    Right

  9. #28
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Salt Lake City
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
    Thanks for the thread guys. I thought I had the wrong info from someone else (I did!). You all were correct and I luckily had an extra 15amp in my truck. Cigarette lighter is working again.

  10. #29
    Lifetime Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Conroe, TX
    Posts
    278
    Thanks
    112
    Thanked 113 Times in 79 Posts
    The only other issue I've heard of is that the wire came loose underneath the console.
    2013 500c Abarth - phase 3
    2012 500 Pop - daily
    2016 Range Rover Evoque - Wifey's

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3

Similar Threads

  1. Fiat 500L TSB - Satellite Radio Button Doesn't Work
    By Fiat500USA in forum Service Bulletins and Recalls
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-10-2014, 07:36 AM
  2. Fiat 500L TSB - Satellite Radio Button Doesn't Work
    By Fiat500USA in forum Fiat 500L Issues and Concerns
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-16-2013, 04:12 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •