PDA

View Full Version : Balance Shaft Chain?



Evogelion
04-23-2014, 04:25 PM
Do we have this in our car?
I was hearing of people removing this from their cars to free up power. Sounds stupid... but never know.

spdandpwr
04-23-2014, 04:26 PM
are you talking about as it relates to the oil pump? if so, yes:

http://www.fiatpartswebstore.com/productSearch.aspx?ukey_make=1200&ukey_category=25639&ukey_model=19431&ukey_trimlevel=20691

Fiat500USA
04-23-2014, 05:03 PM
The Abarth has no balance shaft.

boostaddict
04-23-2014, 07:01 PM
The Abarth has no balance shaft.

cool good to know thanks