PDA

View Full Version : I cannot post pics in my garage



doadea
09-11-2013, 02:22 PM
I cannot post pics to my garage. I used to be able to do this. I have used two different computers and 5 different browsers. It looks like it uploads but never finishes. Is anyone else having this issue?

Haring
09-11-2013, 02:52 PM
I just tried to upload 2 images and they show up as text and when I click on that to load the photo I get a spinning wheel and nothing ever loads.

doadea
09-11-2013, 03:07 PM
I just tried to upload 2 images and they show up as text and when I click on that to load the photo I get a spinning wheel and nothing ever loads.

That is EXACTLY what it does for me as well. Glad to know it's not me. I can stop trying to figure it out now lol.

Fiat500USA
09-11-2013, 03:25 PM
checking into it now.

doadea
09-17-2013, 08:32 PM
Still not working. I have noticed some new people have messed up garages because of this.

Fiat500USA
09-17-2013, 11:14 PM
Sorry for the inconvenience, I've been waiting to hear back from my maintenance person. In the meantime, use the Album feature to post your images.

Fiat500USA
09-19-2013, 11:00 PM
I cannot post pics to my garage. I used to be able to do this. I have used two different computers and 5 different browsers. It looks like it uploads but never finishes. Is anyone else having this issue?

It's fixed! Thanks for the heads up and for everyone's patience. If you have a bad image left in your garage, just delete it and re-upload it.

doadea
09-20-2013, 10:23 AM
It's fixed! Thanks for the heads up and for everyone's patience. If you have a bad image left in your garage, just delete it and re-upload it.

It works!! Thanks!