PDA

View Full Version : My Abarth MODS and Track Video for my INTRO - First Post

SLOWAbarth
08-10-2013, 10:18 PM
Howdy...

So, this is my second Abarth as my first one had engine problems and the car was lemon'd. In a nut shell, I love this car and I have been modding the crap out of it.

Here is what I've done so far:

MM Module
NEUF Shifter Adaptor ( worth it )
Madness Intake
Forge Actuator
Turbo Blankee
Crank Pulley
NEUF Rear swaybar
Passport QI45 with jammers
Suede Interior ( worth it lol )
Upgraded the crappy beats sub with a JL Audio 8 inch W3

That's about it so far...

My other cars are a C6 Z06 Track car, which is fully modded with road race goodies from Penske coilovers to Stoptech brakes to a fresh LS7 Crate motor, I call it my beater lol but I honestly drive the **** out of my Abarth more than anything.

I have a 2007 C4S Cab but I don't drive it much.

I'm rebuilding a 69 Chevelle but I'm not into old cars honestly.

Half of my job is I'm a drivers coach for some race series and I get to play at the local race tracks all the time... so here is a video from today. I did a 5 lap challenge with this pro driver buddy of mine and he beat me by .18 of a second.. of course

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MNGXXrBTFCg\

http://i563.photobucket.com/albums/ss78/StuartsPNB/ABADBEA1-6529-42D8-A89F-ABF113CD2E47-2937-0000029CE1AA79F8_zpsfcd112f5.jpg (http://s563.photobucket.com/user/StuartsPNB/media/ABADBEA1-6529-42D8-A89F-ABF113CD2E47-2937-0000029CE1AA79F8_zpsfcd112f5.jpg.html)
http://i563.photobucket.com/albums/ss78/StuartsPNB/356177B3-1AC1-4AD3-BB55-D0EFA46AEF6E-2937-0000029CDAEC1983_zpsfde1c4c9.jpg (http://s563.photobucket.com/user/StuartsPNB/media/356177B3-1AC1-4AD3-BB55-D0EFA46AEF6E-2937-0000029CDAEC1983_zpsfde1c4c9.jpg.html)